600 11th St. SW
P.O. Box 312
Wells, MN  56097
2017 United South Central School Board Officers

 
Chair:  Dale Stevermer 340-6478 dstevermer@unitedsouthcentral.org

Vice Chair:  Jon Feist 304-0093 jfeist@unitedsouthcentral.org

Treasurer:  Mike Schrader 380-4930 mschrader@unitedsouthcentral.org

Clerk:  Tom Legred 525-1079 tlegred@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Brad Heggen  525-3031 bheggen@unitedsouthcentral.org

Director:   Diana Brooks  473-3840 dbrooks@unitedsouthcentral.org

Student Representative:  Madalyn Hart

Student Representative:  Raven Suhr


2017 Committee Assignments:

Personnel Committee:  Dale Stevermer (chair), Mike Schrader, Jon Feist

Finance Committee:  Mike Schrader (chair), Tom Legred, Brad Heggen

Building, Grounds, and Transportation:  Tom Legred (chair), Brad Heggen, Jon Feist

Curriculum/Technology:  Dale Stevermer (chair), Diana Brooks, Mike Schrader, Madalyn Hart

Public Relations:  Diana Brooks (chair), Jon Feist, Dale Stevermer

MSHSL Representative:  Tom Legred

Legislative Representative:  Dale Stevermer

Community Education Representative:  Brad Heggen


Special Education Cooperative Representative:  Mike Schrader