USC Pep Band 

Schedule (dates also listed on Master Calendar)

Friday, Sept. 16 - Football
​Tuesday, Sept. 27 - Coronation (in Auditorium)
​Friday, Sept. 30 - Football (Homecoming)
​Tuesday, Oct. 4 - Volleyball
​Friday, Oct. 14 - Football
​Tuesday, Oct. 18 - Volleyball
Friday, Dec. 2 - GBB
Tuesday, Dec. 6 - BBB
Thursday, Jan. 5 - BBB
​Tuesday, Jan. 10 - GBB
Friday, Feb. 3 - GBB
Monday, Feb. 13 - GBB


Post-season dates TBD.

Uniforms
The Pep Band uniform is blue jeans and the Pep Band shirt. New members will need to purchase the shirt at the beginning of the year. Sunglasses & hats are not to be worn for indoor performances. Use your best judgment when dressing for outdoor performances; for cool weather, dress in layers, and bring hats/gloves/scarves. 

Conduct
The Pep Band is one of the most visible aspects of the program. We are official representatives of USC for members & fans of visiting teams, as well as our own community.  The band does not participate in un-sportsmanlike, derogatory, or profane activity. 

Attendance
All pep band performances are mandatory. An exception will be made for students participating in activities that directly conflict with the performance schedule. If a student is unable to attend a pep band performance, they must fill out and submit an absence request form at least TWO WEEKS prior to the performance date. Absence requests will be approved at the director's discretion. 

Miscellaneous 
Members must obtain permission from the director to leave the performance area, either to use the restroom or buy something from the concessions. Students must stay in the pep band section of the bleachers until their performance obligations are fulfilled.

Guests
The USC Pep Band welcomes guests to play with us at games! Guests in the past have included alumni and friends of current members. All guests must be approved by the director in advance, and are subject to the Pep Band rules and regulations. A Pep Band shirt will be provided for guests.