Monday, Aug 15, 2016

Opening Day 

8:00AM TBD United South Central     




Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016

Meet 

10:00AM Away vs. Mountain Lake Mountain Lake Golf Course     










Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Meet 

4:30PM Away vs. Montgomery-Lonsdale Public Schools Montgomery Golf Course     







Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Meet 

4:30PM Away vs. Maple River Daly Park, Mapleton     










Monday, Sep 19, 2016

Meet 

4:30PM Away vs. Fairmont Cedar Creek Park     










Saturday, Sep 24, 2016

Meet 

TBD Away vs. Milaca Milaca     










Thursday, Sep 29, 2016




Meet 

4:30PM Away vs. Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,

Blooming Prairie,

Blue Earth Area,

Faribault,

Maple River,

NRHEG,

Loyola Catholic School Prairie Ridge Golf Course, Janesville     










Thursday, Oct 6, 2016

Meet 

4:30PM Away vs. Fairmont Cedar Creek Park     










Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016

Meet 

4:30PM GFW,

Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton H.S,

La Crescent,

LCWM,

Madelia,

Maple River,

Medford,

Mt. Lake Area,

NRHEG,

Sibley East,

St. Clair,

Tri-City United,

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown United South Central Oakview     










Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016

Meet 

4:00PM Away vs. Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,

Blooming Prairie,

LCWM,

Loyola Catholic School,

Madelia,

Maple River,

Martin County West,

Medford,

NRHEG Prairie Ridge Golf Course, Janesville     

Gopher/ Valley conference meet







Thursday, Oct 27, 2016




Section Tournament 

4:00PM Away vs. Blue Earth Area Blue Earth Area High School     










Saturday, Nov 5, 2016




State Tournament 

TBD Away vs. St. Olaf College St. Olaf College