600 11th St. SW
P.O. Box 312
Wells, MN  56097
The USC/AC Boys and Girls Track teams had a great turnout for their  Annual Awards night Wednesday, June 14.

Seniors and coaches all had the opportunity to speak about their season, letter awards were presented. 
and at the end of the program, several special awards were presented.

Head Coach Kent Viesselman spoke briefly about success and failure and how the season went.
Viesselman is assisted by Brynn Harms, Brian Haroldson, Tony Schumann, Burnett Walton, and Rita Augustine.

Special Awards were as follows:

Most Valuable: Justin Dallman
Most Dedicated: Chris Mulholland
Most Improved: Chris Martens

Most Valuable: Abbie Theusch
Most Dedicated: Tyra Johnson
Most Improved: Josie Schumann

Leadership Award:
Ashley Graham
Tyra Johnson